EN

Film Production in South Tyrol

„A film is like a battleground. It’s love, hate, action, violence, death – In one word, emotions.“

ABOUT US

Topfilm Entertainment is the film sector of the TGM Media Group. We work in entertainment and realize feature films and short films, as well as series.

We are located in the heart of the Alps, in South Tyrol – the very north of Italy. This allows us to not only take on a linguistic mediating role between the German and the Italian speaking world, but also a cultural one.

Our goal is it to tell stories, create worlds amd bring emotions to the screen. We look forward to many future projects. We are Topfilm Entertainment.

The two founders of TGM Media Group had known each other since primary school. However, they lost contact over the years, they found back together afterwards. One of them was into movie and the other was into music production. Therefore, they took the decision to work together and start a company.

Tobias Gruber

Through his passion for the medium of film, he began to realize no-budget films, at the age of 14 years. Back than he founded "Topfilm Entertainment" - at that time a kind of collective of some film enthusiastic young people with the aim to realize films. Mainly he works as a producer.

Matthias Gallo

Through his ability and his passion to produce music of all genres, he first got in touch with film as a music producer: The Soundtrack of "The Composer" was his piece of art. Since in 2018 he got more and more involved in Topfilm's projects, he started to work also as a producer.

Tobias Gruber

Through his passion for the medium of film, he began to realize no-budget films, at the age of 14 years. Back than he founded "Topfilm Entertainment" - at that time a kind of collective of some film enthusiastic young people with the aim to realize films. Mainly he works as a producer.

Matthias Gallo

Through his ability and his passion to produce music of all genres, he first got in touch with film as a music producer: The Soundtrack of "The Composer" was his piece of art. Since in 2018 he got more and more involved in Topfilm's projects, he started to work also as a producer.

PROJECTS

BRANDEND CONTENT

Branded entertainment, a type of advertising that has made a career in recent years. It’s about entertaining the consumer with a story and promoting your product at the same time. The difference to Product Placement? The story is written exactly for your product and your company.


To be able to create branded content that accomplishes its purpose, entertains, and fosters more, we work with a team of two authors and one director:

Alessio Posar

Alessio Posar

He lives in Turin and has been working as screenwriter and script consultant for over four years. In addition, he worked in the advertising industry already with companies such as Bayer, Fiat Chrysler Group (FTP) and Deloitte. Additionally he began this year to hold workshops on "storytelling for business" at Turin.

Francesco Braida

He lives in Rome and has gained himself a name as a screenwriter in the entertainment industry. After three years in LA - where he worked as an author for Labyrinth Artists - he returned beck to Italy and now is part of the writers collective "Gruppo Ludus" at Rome.

Matteo Raffaelli

A director from Bolzano, who has studied cinematography in Montpellier and therefore knows every style and method of the history of cinema. He cares that the video has the perfect style. He has worked in Milan and in South Tyrol realizing marketing and advertising spots for Cosmyfy S.R.L and Modecoldrew.

CONTACT

Film Produktion in Südtirol

„Ein Film ist wie eine Schlacht. Liebe, Hass, Action, Gewalt, Tod – mit einem Wort, Emotionen.“

ÜBER UNS

Topfilm Entertainment ist der Filmsektor der TGM Media Group. Wir arbeiten im Unterhaltungsbereich und realisieren Spiel- und Kurzfilme, sowie Serien.

Dank unserer Lage im Herzen der Alpen, in Südtirol – dem nördlichsten Teil Italiens – nehmen wir nicht nur eine sprachliche Vermittlungsrolle zwischen dem deutschen und dem italienischen Sprachraum ein, sondern auch eine kulturelle.

Uns geht es darum Geschichten zu erzählen, Welten zu erschaffen und Emotionen auf die Leinwand und den Bildschirm zu bringen. Wir freuen uns auf viele zukünftige Projekte. Wir sind Topfilm Entertainment.

Die beiden Gründer der TGM Media Group haben sich in der Grundschule kennengelernt. Im Laufe der Jahre verloren sie jedoch den Kontakt. Als sie später wieder zusammenfanden, beschäftigte sich einer von ihnen mit Film und der andere mit Musikproduktion. Aus diesem Grund beschlossen sie zusammenzuarbeiten und ein Unternehmen zu gründen.

Tobias Gruber

Durch seine Leidenschaft für das Medium Film begann er im Alter von 14 Jahren, No-Budget-Filme zu realisieren. Daraufhin gründete er "Topfilm Entertainment" - damals eine Art Kollektiv filmbegeisterterter Jugendlicher mit dem Ziel, Filme zu realisieren. Hauptsächlich arbeitet er als Produzent.

Matthias Gallo

Durch seine Fähigkeit und seine Leidenschaft, Musik aller Genres zu produzieren, kam er zum ersten Mal als Musikproduzent mit dem Medium Film in Berührung: Der Soundtrack von "The Composer" war sein Kunstwerk. Seit er sich 2018 immer mehr in Topfilms Projekten engagierte, begann er auch als Produzent zu arbeiten.

Tobias Gruber

Durch seine Leidenschaft für das Medium Film begann er im Alter von 14 Jahren, No-Budget-Filme zu realisieren. Daraufhin gründete er "Topfilm Entertainment" - damals eine Art Kollektiv filmbegeisterterter Jugendlicher mit dem Ziel, Filme zu realisieren. Hauptsächlich arbeitet er als Produzent.

Matthias Gallo

Durch seine Fähigkeit und seine Leidenschaft, Musik aller Genres zu produzieren, kam er zum ersten Mal als Musikproduzent mit dem Medium Film in Berührung: Der Soundtrack von "The Composer" war sein Kunstwerk. Seit er sich 2018 immer mehr in Topfilms Projekten engagierte, begann er auch als Produzent zu arbeiten.

PROJEKTE

BRANDEND CONTENT

Branded Entertainment, eine Art der Werbung, die in den letzten Jahren Karriere gemacht hat. Es geht darum den Konsumenten mit einer Geschichte zu unterhalten und Ihr Produkt dabei zu promoten. Der Unterschied zu Product Placement? Die Story wird genau für Ihr Produkt und Ihr Unternehmen angefertigt.

Um Branded Content zu kreieren, der seinen Zweck erfüllt, unterhält und Lust auf mehr macht, arbeiten wir mit einem Team, bestehend aus zwei Autoren und einem Regisseur, zusammen:

Alessio Posar

Alessio Posar

Er lebt in Turin und arbeitet seit über vier Jahren als Drehbuchautor und Drehbuchberater. Darüber hinaus war er bereits in der Werbebranche für Unternehmen wie Bayer, Fiat Chrysler Group (FPT) und Deloitte tätig. Zusätzlich begann er in diesem Jahr Workshops zum Thema "Storytelling for Business" in Turin abzuhalten.

Francesco Braida

Er lebt in Rom und hat sich als Drehbuchautor in der Unterhaltungsindustrie einen Namen gemacht. Nach drei Jahren in LA - wo er als Autor für Labyrinth Artists arbeitete - kehrte er nach Italien zurück und ist nun Teil des Schriftstellerkollektivs "Gruppo Ludus" in Rom.

Matteo Raffaelli

Ein Regisseur aus Bozen, der in Montpellier Kinowissenschaften studiert hat und daher jeden Stil und jede Methode der Filmgeschichte kennt. Er kümmert sich darum, dass das Video den perfekten Stil hat. Er hat in Mailand und in Südtirol Marketing- und Werbespots für Cosmyfy S.R.L und Modecoldrew realisiert.

KONTAKT